Final list of contestants for various positions of ISA Biennial Election 2022-23, prepared based on withdrawal of nominations by the contestants by 15th February 2022.

1. President, ISA 1. Dr B.S. Mahapatra Vice Chancellor, BCKV, Mohanpur, Nadia, W.B. 2. Dr V.M. Bhale Vice Chancellor Dr Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapee Nagar, Akola, M.S. 2. Vice-president, ISA, Central Principal Scientist (Agronomy)	
Vice Chancellor, BCKV, Mohanpur, Nadia, W.B. 2. Dr V.M. Bhale Vice Chancellor Dr Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapee Nagar, Akola, M.S. 2. Vice-president, ISA, Central Principal Scientist (Agronomy)	
BCKV, Mohanpur, Nadia, W.B. 2. Dr V.M. Bhale Vice Chancellor Dr Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapee Nagar, Akola, M.S. 2. Vice-president, ISA, Central Principal Scientist (Agronomy)	
2. Dr V.M. Bhale Vice Chancellor Dr Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapee Nagar, Akola, M.S. 2. Vice-president, ISA, Central Principal Scientist (Agronomy)	
Dr Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapee Nagar, Akola, M.S. 2. Vice-president, ISA, Central Principal Scientist (Agronomy)	
Nagar, Akola, M.S. 2. Vice-president, ISA, Central Principal Scientist (Agronomy)	
2. Vice-president, ISA, Central 1. Dr Inder Dev Principal Scientist (Agronomy)	ıstitute,
ISA, Central Principal Scientist (Agronomy)	istitute,
	istitute,
	istitute,
Zone ICAR - Central Agroforestry Research In	
Jhansi, UP	
2. Dr Narendra Kumar	
Principal Scientist (Agronomy)	
ICAR-Indian Institute of Pulses Research	ι,
Kalyanpur Kanpur, UP 3. Dr S.P. Singh	
Professor (Agronomy), Institute of Agrico	ulturol
Sciences, BHU, Varanasi, UP	uituiai
3. Vice-president, 1. Dr Jayanta Deka	
ISA, Dean, Assam Agricultural University, Jor	rhat Assom
East Zone 2. Dr R.K. Paikaray	11111, 71550111
Professor, Agronomy, COA, Orissa Unive	ersity
Agricultural & Technology, Bhubaneswa	=
4. Vice-President, 1. Dr Rajbir Singh	
ISA, North Zone Director, ICAR- ATARI,	
PAU Campus, Ludhiana	
2. Dr Rohitashav Singh	
Professor, Department of	
Agronomy	
G.B. Pant University of Agriculture &	
Technology, Pantnagar, Uttarakhand	
3. Dr Satish Kumar	
Principal Scientist (Agronomy),	
College of Agriculture, CCS Haryana Ag University, Hisar, Haryana	,ricuiturai
5. Vice-President, 1. Dr Ramesh Chandra Tiwari	
ISA, West Zone 3-A-48, Gupteshwer Nagar	
Sector - 7, Hiran Magri,	
Udaipur, Rajasthan	
2. Dr Shanti Kumar Sharma	
Director Research, Directorate of Research	ch
Maharana Pratap University of Agricultur	re &
Technology, Udaipur, Rajasthan	
3. Prof. Ummed Singh	
Dean, College of Agriculture (Agriculture	e
University, Jodhpur), Barmer, Rajasthan	

6.	Secretary, ISA	1. Dr Dinesh Kumar Principal Scientist, Division of Agronomy ICAR-IARI, New Delhi 2. Dr Shiva Dhar Principal Scientist, Division of Agronomy,
7.	Joint Secretary, ISA	ICAR-IARI, New Delhi 1. Dr. ARJUN TAYADE Principal Scientist, Agronomy, Division of Crop Production, ICAR-SBI, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 2. Dr V. Ramamurthy Principal Scientist (Agronomy) ICAR-National Bureau of Soil Survey and Land Use
8.	Treasurer ISA	Planning, Regional Centre, Hebbal, Bangalore, Karnataka 1. Dr Rajiv Kumar Singh Principal Scientist, Division of Agronomy ICAR-IARI, New Delhi
		2. Dr Teekam Singh Principal Scientist, Division of Agronomy ICAR-IARI, New Delhi
1.	Councillor, Delhi	1. Dr Samrath Lal Meena Principal Scientist Division of Agronomy ICAR-IARI, New Delhi 2. Dr Sanjay Singh Rathore Principal Scientist, Division of Agronomy, ICAR-IARI, New Delhi
	Councillor, Haryana	 Dr Magan Singh Senior Scientist (Agronomy) National Dairy Research Institute, Karnal, Haryana Dr Rajbir Singh Garg Training Associate-cum-Jr. Sc. K.V.K., Ujha, Panipat, Haryana
	Councillor, MP	1. Dr Amit Kumar Jha Scientist, AICRP on Forage Crops & Wheat, College of Agriculture, JNKVV, Jabalpur, MP 2. Dr Bharat Prakash Meena Scientist (Agronomy) Division of Soil Chemistry and Fertility Indian Institute of Soil Science Nabi Bagh, Bhopal, M.P.
	Councillor, Rajasthan	1. Dr. Ashok Kumar Gupta Dean & Faculty Chairman, SKN College of Agriculture, Jobner, Rajasthan

	2. Dr Om Prakash Meena Associate Professor & Head, Division of Agronomy, Rajasthan Agricultural Research Institute Durgapura, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Councillor, Tamil Nadu	1. Dr P. Murali Arthanari Associate Professor & Principal Investigator AICRP on Weed Management Tamil Nadu Agricultural University Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
	2. Dr P.M. Shanmugam Associate Professor (Agronomy) TNAU, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
Councillor, UP	 Dr. G.S. Panwar Dean, COA Banda University of Agriculture & Technology, Banda, UP Dr. Ombir Singh
	Associate Professor, Dept. of Agronomy Ch. Chhotu Ram PG College, Muzaffarnagar, UP

With regards and best wishes to all.

Prof. D.S. Rana Returning Officer,

ISA Biennial Election 2022 and 2023